Skip to content ↓

Warboys Primary Academy

Moving Forward Together
To Develop Confident, Independent Learners

List of Committee Members

Committee - September 2021


Mr Peter Wood-Eeles (Vice Chair of Committee)
Mr Alan Evans (Chair of Resources)
Ms Claire Eeley (Chair of Standards & Achievements)
Mr John Parker (Chair of Committee)
Mrs Vanessa Norman
Mrs Karen Harding
Head Teacher: Mrs Becky Ford
Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Isabel Clark

 All committee members be contacted via the school office.