Skip to content ↓

Warboys Primary Academy

Moving Forward Together
To Develop Confident, Independent Learners


We have adopted the ‘Letters and Sounds’ programme (DFES), using the ‘Jolly Phonics’ sounds and actions.

There are six stages (known as Phases) to learning phonics, which will be covered in EYFS (Foundation stage) and beyond into Year 1 and 2.

Please see below document for further information...